Fabio Angelini

ECTA Council member and Vice-Chair of the Copyright Committee, De Simone and Partners, IT

Mr. Justice Arnold

Judge of the Chancery Division of the High Court England and Wales

Ninoslav Babić

Senior Administrative Advisor, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Croatia, Customs Directorate, HR

Christoph Bartos

Member Boards of Appeal, EUIPO, ES

Carla Biancotti

Member of the Organising Committee, Vukmir & Associates, HR

Davor Boskovic

Member of the Organising Committee, Producta Ltd., HR

Dimitris Botis

Deputy Director for Legal Affairs, International Cooperation & Legal Affairs Department, EUIPO, ES

Prof. Niklas Bruun

Professor in Intellectual Property Law, Hanken School of Economics, FI

António Campinos

Executive Director, EUIPO, ES

Joe Cohen

Chair of the ECTA Anti-counterfeiting Committee, Partner, Collyer Bristow LLP, solicitors, UK

Léon Dijkman

Associate, Hoyng Rokh Monegier, NL

Dr. Richard Dissmann

Partner, Bird & Bird, DE

Dr. Tobias Dolde

Member of the ECTA Harmonization Committee, Noerr Alicante IP, S.L., ES

David Donahue

Partner, Litigation Department, Fross Zelnick Lehrman and Zissu, PC, US

Dr. Florian Drücke

Managing Director, Bundesverband Musikindustrie (German Federation of the Music Industry, German national group of the International Federation of the Phonographic Industry, IFPI), DE

Michele Ferrante

Member of the ECTA Anti-Counterfeiting Committee, Ferrante Intellectual Property, CN

Dr. Christian Freudenberg

Chair of the ECTA Copyright Committee, Schomerus & Partner StB/RAe/WP, DE

Sylvie Harding

Member of the ECTA Council and Anti-Counterfeiting Committee, CHANEL, FR

Dr. Clemens Heusch

Head of European Litigation, Nokia, DE

Thomas Jullien

China Representative of the Conseil Interprofessionnel du Vin de Bordeaux (Bordeaux Wine Council), HK

Dr. Michael Koenig

Deputy Head of Unit, DG for Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs, Intellectual Property and Fight Against Counterfeiting, European Commission, BE

Ljiljana Kuterovac

Director General of the Croatian State Intellectual Property Office, HR

Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Annette Kur

Max-Planck Institute, DE

Judit Lantos

ECTA Council Member and Chair of the WIPO Link Committee, Sár and Partners - Danubia Patent and Law Office LLC, HU

Dr. Peter Lukácsi

Chair of the ECTA Professional Affairs Committee, SBGK Patent and Law Offices, HU

Glenn Mac Stravic

Head Brand Database Section, WIPO, CH

Paul Maier

Director of the EU Observatory on infringements of intellectual property rights, EUIPO, ES

Simon Miles

ECTA Legal Adviser, Solicitor and Registered Trade Mark Attorney, Edwin Coe LLP London, UK

Annick Mottet Haugaard

ECTA Past President, Lydian, BE

F. Peter Mueller

ECTA President, Mueller Schupfner & Partner, DE

Dr. Max Oker-Blom

ECTA Secretary General, Hanken School of Economics, FI

Ruta Olmane

ECTA First Vice-President, METIDA Law Firm, LV

David Pellisé

Pellisé Abogados, ES

Paul Ranjard

Chair of the EU Chamber of Commerce in China’s IPR Working Group, Representative of Unifab, and Of Counsel at Wan Hui Da IP Firm, CN

Anette Rasmussen

Vice-Chair of the ECTA OHIM Link Committee, Awapatent A/S, DK

Dr. Andreas Renck

Chair of the ECTA OHIM Link Committee, Hogan Lovells (Alicante) SL & Cia., ES

Nastassia Saint-Séverin

Member of the ECTA Internet Committee, Procter & Gamble International Operations SA. CH

Nicole Semjevski

Observatory, EUIPO, ES

Emil Tedeschi

President and Chief Executive Officer, ATLANTIC GRUPA D.D., HR

Sozos-Christos Theodoulou

ECTA Second Vice-President, The Law Offices of Dr. Christos A. Theodoulou LLC, CY

Asta Valdimarsdottir

Director, Operations Division, Madrid Registry, Brands and Design Sector, WIPO, CH

Marc van Wesemael

General Manager, EURID, BE

Prof. Dr. Alexander von Mühlendahl

ECTA Honorary Member, Bardehle Pagenberg Partnerschaft, DE

Mladen Vukmir

ECTA Council Member, Vukmir & Associates, HR

Johannes Waldinger

CEO and Managing Director, TOMTEC Imaging Systems GmbH, DE

Jorg Weberndorfer

Policy Officer IPR – China, Hong Kong, Macao, Mongolia, Taiwan, European Commission, DG Trade, BE

Imogen Wiseman

ECTA Council Member and member of the ECTA Law Committee, Partner, F. J. Cleveland LLP, UK